Wednesday, July 17, 2013

BubbleBum Review and Giveaway


I had the amazing pleasure of working with BubbleBum this month. Some of you may have seen a BubbleBum before and to others it may be a foreign concept.  What is the BubbleBum you ask? Its a product made to make a moms life slightly easier! It an easy to store, easy to clean, easy to access booster seat! Sounds to good to be true, but its not! This booster seat is every working mom's dream come true! 



I received the BubbleBum in purple, which was perfect because purple happens to be my daughters favorite color. Upon receiving it, I noticed that it was beautifully packaged. In fact my first thought was it would be perfect for gift giving. It comes in a minimal plastic container that looks sleek and professional, when you open it, the BubbleBum is neatly folded inside a stretchy, matching bag. 



The BubbleBum took only minutes to blow up, and I was surprised at how solid and safe the BubbleBum looked, I have to admit I was a little skeptical about an inflatable booster seat. The inflatable booster is covered by a very durable and nice looking material. Once inflated I felt the need that we had to use it immediately! So we went for a ride. I love it! It is safe, keeps my child at a good height and has very handy little seat belt positioners on both sides of the booster. 



One great thing that I love about the BubbleBum is that its so versatile! We have used the BubbleBum in more than just the car. We have also taken it into restaurants with us, to give my child a little extra boost, and not having to use the community plastic booster seats that you never know where they have been was a nice relief. We have also used it in a movie theater, so that my daughter could easily see the screen without having to sit in someones lap for the whole movie. 



The BubbleBum has been my dream come true. It is easy to clean, easy to store, and so versatile. I have never in my life been as pleased with a product as I am in the BubbleBum. It has made my life as a working on the go mom that much easier. I don't have to worry how I am going to boost my daughter up at a restaurant, or a movie theater and I don't have to worry about her being in any of those plastic boosters that are covered in germs and bacteria and I can use it in the car as well. Its everything I never knew I needed!



BubbleBum has also won A LOT of awards! Check them all out by CLICKING HERE!


BUY IT: You can buy the BubbleBum by CLICKING HERE! It comes both in purple and black colors! It will definitely be a purchase that you will never regret making. It will make travel and fun with your child just a bit easier.

WIN IT: You can enter to win a BubbleBum below. The great people at BubbleBum wanted to make sure that one lucky winner would have the chance to try and own a BubbleBum of their very own! OPEN TO THE USA ONLY




a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

T Lee Custom Designs Review & Giveaway

I have recently had to pleasure of having a custom bag made from Tricia at T Lee Custom Designs
she was an absolute pleasure to work with.

Some more info about T Lee Custom Designs:

Most of my "Pockets of Love" tote bags are customizable. The inside pockets are made of a printed fabric that reminds you of someone/thing you love. So, every time you open your tote bag to retrieve an item, you are reminded of your own treasure! All bags are customizable by size, fabric and pocket design. Please contact me for custom orders.

So that's what I did,  I messaged her and got a speedy response, and help choosing the correct fabrics and each and every customized detail.

I pretty much told her I wanted the inside to be a monkey print, as thats what I call my two kids, on the outside i wanted a nice summer, print but nothing to crazy. Here is what she we came up with for fabrics.





Talk about a nice summery look right?

Tricia is a speedy person, shes got her own lil princess to worry about and I swear I got this bag in less than a week completed, including time for fabric to arrive, to her making it and shipping it.

The finalized bag arrived, and I was in shock it was beautiful... not just it was made to be sturdy, nicely padded,pocked on both the outside and inside. Beautiful stitching and I thrilled to be carrying it around. Each and every time I get into it I get a lil smile on my face with that monkey fabric reminding me of my awesome monkeys.

The inside pockets are big enough to fit a smaller tablet such as a kindle and the outside pockets securly fit a cell phone. Which is great for me cause its easy to just grab it from the side for me. 

Here is my completed bag.

Now, Tricia doesn't just make Custom Bags, she also makes shoe bags, purses, and diaper bags, I also know shes in the planning stages or making a mommy and me type of bag so your lil princess can tote around a bag just like mommy.


Tricia has been wonderful to work with and I am so glad to have this amazing bag,

Two awesome ways to get a little discount on her amazing custom bags, if you head over to her etsy site and contact her through it, Saying you contacting her from Sparkling Star Reviews Blog, you will get a 10% coupon on her items.

Second way, is to enter this awesome giveaway which gives you a chance to get a bag half price. Yes, that 50% off.




a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Kair Review & Giveaway

Kair Review & Giveaway

So are you ever getting your kids into the shower only to hear the following complaint? Mom, I don't want the water in my eyes... or Mom, there's soap in my eyes?



Well, thankfully Kair thought of that when they created this nifty visor like product. My son Hates yes capitalized there... HATES, getting his eyes wet and its the end of the world if no tear shampoo hits his eyes...

I was randomly viewing my facebook page one day and saw this neat visor, upon further inspection a light bulb hit. So, without wasting anymore time... I messaged them and was quickly sent a green visor to test and review. I am so so glad. My son couldn't wait to get in the shower to try it out upon hearing what it claims to do which is block the water and soap from running into your kids eyes or if you have a toddler.. letting the water run off the back of the head instead of the front.

Made to fit any size head from that of your 6 month old, your 12 year old or yourself this super squishy visor with air filled insert is a great addition to any shower or bathtime. Comes in Green, Blue and a Pink/Purpleish color.

I know both my boys will no longer get cleaned up without the help of the Kair Bath Visor. What an amazing product.

Not only were they amazingly nice enough to send me a copy but you get your chance for one to.

All you have to do is fill out this rafflecopter entry form, liking Kair and checking out there website.. to enter yourself. Leave a blog comment letting us know what you think is so neat about this product.


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Blog Tour Signup Sheet - Between These Lines

Jennifer Murgia and myself are excited to be putting together a blog tour for her most recent release Between These Lines.

About Between These Lines

 I never told anyone how I felt about her. Not even Evie—not in so many words. And now, I’ll never get the chance to.

When a class assignment brings quiet Chase Mitman and the stunning Evie Cunningham together, a mutual attraction ignites. There’s only one problem—Evie already has a boyfriend—one who practically OWNS Whitley Prep, and her.
Knowing their relationship comes at a price, Chase’s life collides with Evie’s, and after entrusting her with a tragic secret, the last thing he’d ever expect is to learn she keeps a few of her own.
An innocent prank turns ugly. An anonymous note changes everything. And lives at Whitley Prep will never be the same.

From YA author Jennifer Murgia (Angel Star, Lemniscate, The Bliss), comes an emotional story focusing on the social agenda of students at a preparatory high school and the impact it has on their lives. BETWEEN THESE LINES offers a haunting reminder that sometimes the person you think you know the most is the one you know the least—and sometimes, that person is yourself.
Fans of Simone Elkeles and Tammara Webber will appreciate Murgia, who understands that first love is heady and complicated and full of surprises.


If you are interested in participating please sign up on the google form below.





Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Laventel Review and Giveaway



 I have recently gotten the chance to work with Annie at Laventel she has this awesome Etsy store that focuses on bath and body products from Scrubs, to Bath Salts and much more. You can find out more by going to her website Laventel but here is a brief overview of what she offers with her Natural Products.

 All Laventel products are 100% vegan
Absolutely no animal testing!
No palm oil is used in any of our products.  We support sustainable, responsible harvesting of ingredients that do not destroy natural habitat.
All ingredients are either therapeutic grade or organic.
All containers used are recyclable and reusable.


When I received these items they were beautifully packed for shipping in a cute take out container. Wrapped in cute papers, with stickers and twine like ties






I got sent a bunch of sample bath salts, which I have to say I FULLY enjoyed yes a cap ridden word there. I enjoyed the Radiant Robos one the most, which had this soft rose and grapefruit scent. I also received this wonderful lemon scented one fully enjoyable and left my skin feeling silk and soft after the bath. I would recommend this company.





Laventel has so graciously sent a Cosy Rosy Gift Set for one of our luck readers. This includes a combination of Radiant Rooibos; 8 oz. Body Soak & Scrub, and Cozy Rosy 4 oz. Body Butter.
 








a Rafflecopter giveaway

Cafe Press Giveaway


So have you ever heard of CafePress?  CafePress is a really cool website that has a variety of items. T-Shirts, Pillows, Bags, Wall Art, Drinkware, Stationary, Stickers, Greeting Cards and Custom Items.

I am a huge fan of companies that have lots of choices and Cafepress doesn't disappoint.. they have a ton of categories and if that doesn't suit your needs you can create your own. Now, it can't get better than that.

Some of my favorite items from Cafepress are





This Big Bang Theory Throw Pillow  my kids like to sit in my spot..as soon as I get up so whats better than a You're In My Spot pillow.










These Stackable Coffee Cups, which with lack of cabinet space makes things much much easier. Not to mentions there brightly colored so that they can help be a cheery pick me up in the mornings.









And certainly not least... this awesome heart canvas print which is a take of the mockingjay pin from Hunger Games. Which I just find to be absolutely Gorgeous.





Now to the fun part!!! Cafe Press has offered you wonderful people a chance at a $25.00 Gift Certificate. So without futher reading.... The Rafflecopter your waiting for!



a Rafflecopter giveaway

Saturday, February 16, 2013

Sweet Pickle Glass Review and Giveaway

     My dad loves smoking flavored tobacco... The issue is flavored tobacco is loose and there are two ways to smoke it, roll it in wrappers or use a pipe. My dad doesn't like wrappers so he opts for the pipe route. Now most pipes that you buy look much like the old stereotype.. boring and lifeless. That is until Sweet Pickle Glass!

     Nick is the stores owner and glass creator. He is a genius at what he does, he makes creations out of glass that are nothing short of art. You can get a pipe from Nick in just about any color combination, and he also has some awesome creations, that don't look like pipes at all!
     Yes! That is a Yoda Pipe! Unbelievably realistic, with amazing detail!

     You can't imagine having a better shopping experience than you will with Sweet Pickle Glass. Nick is knowledgeable and more than happy to answer any questions you may have about his glass creations. He is friendly and professional. 

     When you receive your pipe it is packaged extremely well, making sure that nothing bad happens to it on its journey from Sweet Pickle Glass to your front door. When you open the box, its like Christmas! It is packaged so nicely its like receiving a gift.

     I received the Sherlock Pipe to review. It is distinguished and beautiful. The colors are vibrant and eye catching. Plus an aspect that my father liked was that the shape made it so when lighting the pipe he didn't burn his nose (he has a large nose! lol). 





Sweet Pickle Glass wanted to make sure that you had the opportunity to try one of their glass creations! One lucky winner will win a Sherlock Pipe in the same colors as above! Just fill out the form below to enter!
 






a Rafflecopter giveaway

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Great Gift Idea - Candy Box Cuties & Giveaway





I recently got to work with Candy Box Cuties which is an adorable company that makes Custom Gift boxes. I received this gift box in a very professionally wrapped package, from the get go you can tell how much pride she takes in her items. Literally looking good enough to eat.  Here are a few pictures to show you what I am talking about.



It is a nice quality thick box which is decorating on the inside as well not leaving out a touch of the detail. The top is a bit heavy due to everything on it.. However, well worth it for the special look. The box I got happened to have a Dum Dum pop on it... and talk about the detail and realistic look to that. I had to actually touch it to see if it was real. 

 They offer great pricing for specialty gift boxes.  What better way to round off your gift than to give it in one of these boxes?


Candy Box Cuties has so graciously offered one of our amazing followers a chance at a Gift box of there choice from there Etsy Site. Please be sure to check out this amazing Etsy store to finish off your next gift giving experience whether its a Birthday, Baby Shower, Anniversary or wedding Candy Box Cuties will have you covered.






a Rafflecopter giveaway

Saturday, February 9, 2013

Moody Sisters Organic Skincare Review & Givaway



I have recently gotten the chance to work with the girls Jess and Whitney from Moody Sisters Organic Skincare. These two have an amazing line or products, Truly who cant use skincare products.

And to those still looking for an amazing idea for your significant other, friend, girlfriend, grandmother or children for Valentines day... please be sure to check out there entire line of amazing organic products. This is a fantastic spa/body care line that you wont lose on. 

I was sent a jar of there Intense moisturizing creme. My family all has there different skin issues. However, my older son and myself have eczema, mine is more of a severe seasonal type of version and still have not found anything that helps, this includes prescription cremes, however on the rest of my dry skin this Intense moisurizing creme does an amazing job. its got this very light scent doesnt leave that awful greasy feeling after some lotions do.


 My oldest son, has some patches on his face.. .this creme takes 2 days at the most to help it clear up. which saves him from scratching at his face. Which is great, as we live in Maine and have some pretty crazy winters.

Recently my youngest child started walking and this also works amazing on his knees where hes spent so much time crawling. I highly recomend this company as they offer safe organic ingredients and fantastic quality items.

The girls at Moody Sisters have nicely offered us a chance to giveaway an item to our amazing followers here at Sparkling Star Reviews. 


a Rafflecopter giveaway


Mission

Happy {Healthy} Skin for the Whole Family. Tiny Tots to Tiny Grandmas. Bringing skincare back to the basics, using only natural and organic ingredients handmade by two sisters from Cashmere, WA. Changing the way we take care of our skin and earth, one bottle at a time.
-----------------------------------------
SIGN UP FOR FREE SHIPPING ON YOUR NEXT ORDER: https://www.facebook.com/#!/moodysisters/app_100265896690345
BECOME A FAN FOR WEEKLY CONTESTS: www.facebook.com/moodysisters
Where to Find Moody Sisters:

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Viva Sweet Love Review and Giveaway


     Some companies strive to succeed... others strive to be the best! Viva Sweet Love is a shop that features screen printed items such as shirts, bags, towels and bedding. Each item is unique in its own right. They feature unique designs that are sure to catch your eye!

     Viva Sweet Love is owned and ran by Amy, a sweet New Yorker with a heart of gold. She has one goal... To make sure that the item you ordered is the best it can possibly be and you have the best shopping experience possible. Not only does she succeed at this but talking to her is like talking to a friend. No matter what questions you may have; she is more than happy to answer then and goes above and beyond to make you feel like you are at home when shopping with her.

     Viva Sweet Love has both a website and an Etsy store, which makes it super easy to find! And while checking out Viva Sweet Love on Etsy; I was amazed at Amy's feedback. Her service , outstanding attitude, and amazing craftsmanship keeps people coming back time and time again for a little piece of Viva Sweet Love.

      With Valentine's Day right around the corner I know that all of you are on the look out to get that special someone a gift. What is great about Viva Sweet Love is that they don't just cater to one crowd! You can find something for him, her, parents and baby all in one place, and it will be an original item that they will love for years to come.


So this year while everyone is getting flowers and candy... get your loved one something they are sure to remember! Get them something original! Get them some Viva Sweet Love!


********************
Giveaway!

Amy was so awesome and wanted you to get a taste of Viva Sweet Love!
One lucky winner will get the chance to own this awesome messenger bag!


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Sunday, January 27, 2013

Decorate23 Review and Giveaway


      One thing that I absolutely love is working with new shops! It gives everyone the opportunity to check out something new as well as shop a new venue! Its exciting from both sides... at least for me! I got to work with Decorate23 on Etsy. Its a great shop that has everything you need to add a little bit of flare to your home, with a designer feel, without the designer price!

     Laura is the stores owner, she is always friendly and eager to answer any questions you may have. She is very curious and will go above and beyond to make sure that your shopping experience with her is the best it can possibly be. She has a quick response time and is extremely knowledgeable about her inventory.

     Decorate23 itself is beautifully laid out; with amazing pictures that are sure to please your senses. Decorate23 not only sells designer linen fabrics but also sells decorative pillows. So even if you aren't on your game at a sewing machine, you can still update your room with a designer feel.


     These are an example of two pillows that Laura carries at Decorate23! And of course my two favorites. While one is bright and vibrant, sure to catch anyone's eye, the other is more tame and elegant. Either route you choose to go.... these pillows are sure to get noticed in any room!

     Decorate23 also has a great selection of fabrics! They come in an array of colors and designs. As well as numerous designers. There is sure to be something for everyone. Each fabric is expertly cut and folded, then packaged and sent to your door at record time. Upon opening the package, you don't get any strong perfume scents or mustiness ... it is perfectly crisp, clean and new. You don't have worry about a purchase made from Decorate23. And those of you with allergies have no need to worry about your fabrics showing up doused in perfume.

     So whether you are looking to create a new item or maybe have one created for you. Decorate23 doesn't disappoint! You will get professional, friendly service and get a fantastic item from Decorate23. I know I will be shopping there again! So make sure to go check the out!

***ALL PHOTOS BELONG TO DECORATE23; DO NOT USE WITHOUT PERMISSION FROM THE SHOP***

*********************************************************************************
The Giveaway!
We wanted to make sure that you got the oppertunity to try out some of the items over at Decorate23! One lucky winner will have an opportunity to win a $25.00 Gift Card to Decorate23!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

HalloweenCostumes.com Review and Giveaway






So I know what you are probably thinking... Halloween Mary? What are you thinking? We have a whole year til Halloween. Well yes we do. But many of you that read this blog are parents... just like me. And what comes with parents? Imaginative children! 

I got the great pleasure of working with HalloweenCostumes.com recently and man was I amazed. They have costumes not just for children but for adults as well and there are so many different ones you can find one for every occasion. Or maybe your child just wants to be a superhero... yes they have that too.

Also I know a lot of adults that have Valentine's Day parties coming up, and whats better on Valentine's Day than an angel or cupid? They also have more sexy costumes if that is your forte. 

For me I received 3 costumes from HalloweenCostumes.com. They were for my daughter and all 3 were amazing. The Bean loves to dress up... but I always have issues finding costumes that are durable and affordable for her to do so. And lets face it, every child has an image in there head of the superhero, princess or monster that they want to be. Why not help them embrace that creative side and let them pick out a costume, one thats going to stand up to the beating, you know its going to receive and still look as good as it did the day you took it out of the package?

HalloweenCostumes.com allow everyone to embrace their inner child, and do it well. They have so many different costumes that there is something for everyone! So head on over to HalloweenCostumes.com and pick something fun out! After all who says you only get to be a kid once? 

*************
GIVEAWAY TIME!!!
Head on over to HalloweenCostumes.com and tell me what you favorite costume is below in the comments. Also Fill out the lovely RaffleCopter below!


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Friday, January 11, 2013

Skip N' Whistle Review & Giveaway


I recently got the opportunity over the holidays to work with the wonderful company of Skip N' Whistle. The Owners Chris & Anne, were amazingly friendly and great to work with. Quick responses and always there to answer your questions.

They carry a wide variety of items such as Tees, Sweaters, Tank Tops, Scarfs and Messenger Bags. They sent me a cute tee which was called the Ugly Christmas Sweater T Shirt. Yeah... we all have those dreaded Christmas sweaters from family members... But come on a soft and comfy tee... ok, maybe I have to admit to my nerd-ness, but, I loved it!!!

This is the tshirt I was sent ( this model from there etsy page) is much better looking than I...
The Woman deer ugly christmas sweater Tee...

This was quickly shipped out to me, regardless of them being behind on there orders for the holiday season. Not to mention a quick note apologizing for any delay (which I have to say wasn't any).

It is made of 60/40 cotton/poly, soft material and felt as if it could easily be one of those worn tees... that you love to wear cause of its comfort.

 Skip N' Whistle is a delightful company to work with... one that I personally will be using on an upcoming birthday gift of a family member. I will continue to keep an eye on there etsy store to keep an eye on any new items as well.

Chris and Anne, have so graciously offered one of Sparkling Stars' readers an opportunity to get there own Ugly Christmas Tee... either Male or Female Tee from there store.

To Enter, Please fill out the Rafflecopter form below.
Ends 1/17/13, International Giveaway and winner will pick a Male Female TShirt Only. 

Check out Skip N' Whistle at these places:

Skip N' Whistle Website
Etsy - Skip N' Whistle
Facebook
Twitter

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Imagine Fabric Review and Giveaway


I am always on the look out for great shops that have arts and craft like items, with good prices and friendly faces. I have also been asked by many followers to share with them where I get my supplies. I was lucky enough to stumble upon Imagine Fabric! Imagine Fabric has designer fabrics at amazing prices, and fantastic customer service.

Jo is Imagine Fabric's owner, and you couldn't imagine dealing with a more friendly person. You can tell that Jo takes a great pride in Imagine Fabric. She has a knowledge off all her inventory, and can easily answer any questions you may have in a professional and friendly way. After speaking with her I had no doubt that she would remember my name and that I was more than a number to her.

I received a Joel Dewberry Fabric Fat Quarter Bundle to review.




All fabrics arrived beautifully packaged in a clear cellophane bag with the Imagine Fabric logo. All cuts on the fabric were straight and each piece was a perfect fat quarter. I loved how this bundle had great corresponding fabrics and colors, perfect for any quilting project! All the fabrics were vibrant and odor free ... so those of you that are allergic to smoke or strong scents have nothing to worry about, your fabric will arrive clean and crisp.

Imagine Fabric has a great selection of designer fabrics. They have everything you can possibly imagine from Tina Givens to Amy Butler. And you won't have to wait long for your order to arrive! Jo ships all packages very quickly. I had mine within 2 days of it being shipped. Customer service doesn't get better than that.

Jo wanted to make sure that one lucky winner had the opportunity to try out some of her fabrics.She has offered the great Amy Butler fabric bundle below! And as an extra for those of you that are new to sewing. I will also supply you with an easy clutch pattern to try out on your Imagine Fabric; fabric bundle!

*****************
Giveaway!!

The Amy Butler Daisy Chain Fabric Collection is embellished with artistic flourishes that give a nod to our free spirited past! Daisy Chain is filled with earthy chic prints with a modern folk feel that harmonize in the four zen like color palettes. These romantic prints are perfect for fashion, home dec or quilting projects.

You will receive 12 different Amy Butler Fat Quarters from her Daisy Chain Collection. Each Fat Quarter measures approximately 18" 21". Fat Quarter Bundle will include all the designs as featured in the pictures.


*****************

Everyone has a chance to win. All you have to do is leave a comment on this post answering this question:
"Who is your favorite Fabric Designer?"
This giveaway will end on Tuesday Jan. 14th.
Earn up to 4 BONUS ENTRIES but just doing the following:
1. Tweet the giveaway. Copy this:
Checkout @ImagineFabric Fabric Giveaway! #giveaway #fabric: http://ow.ly/gA2lw
Then make sure to add an additional comment to this post with your Twitter ID.
2. Facebook this giveaway. Copy this:
Checkout @ImagineFabric Fabric Giveaway! #giveaway #fabric: http://ow.ly/gA2lw
Then make sure to add an additional comment to this post with your Facebook ID.
3. Join our mailing list by submitting your e-mail address on our homepage where it says "JOIN OUR LIST" and post an additional comment that you joined the mailing list.
4. "PIN" your favorite Imagine Fabric fat quarter bundle or fabric design to your Pinterest Board. Just click "add" on your Pinterest account. Then add the link and add "Imagine Fabric" as the description. Post an additional commend that you have "pinned" Imagine Fabric.
**Please make sure to include your email at the bottom of each entry**.

all photos belong to Imagine Fabric; do NOT use them without the permission of the shops owner.

Sunday, January 6, 2013

Make your Valentine's Day Unforgettable!



With Valentine's day right around the corner, many of you may be stuck with the realization that you have no idea what to get your significant other. I mean come on! Who really wants the same thing that they got last year right? Its boring! Why not get something that they are going to love and something that you will too... after all Valentine's day is all about couples right?

You may already have a preconceived notion of what EdenFantasys is ... a sex toy site! Well EdenFantasys doesn't just sell sex toys. They also have things to bring romance back into your relationship. Like bubble bath!

 
Wouldn't it be nice to be able to kick back and relax in a nice hot tub with that special someone? Have some orange scented bubbles tickle your nose? Not Soap Radio has a great line of bubble bath called Bubbles not Carbs. They are deliciously scented and the scent doesn't linger after its washed off... so you don't have to worry about it mixing with the scent of your perfume!

Personally I am a sucker for an amazing massage with some great massage oil! Ono Massage candle is made by Lelo and it has a light scent. Its great for those of you that have an issue with being allergic to certain scents. It also leaves your skin nicely moisturized without leaving it greasy in anyway. This candle is also great for moisturizing tattoos! The moisturizers in the oil will sink nicely into your skin leaving your tattoos vibrant!

So I have officially confused you and you have no idea what route to take now? Get the Getaway Kit! It has everything you need to have a special evening with your loved one! It even comes with a handy little case. That way you can pack it in your bag for your Valentines getaway and you significant other will have no idea what you have packed away in there.

Maybe you are a chocolate and flowers person? Take a new route on the chocolate and get Melt by beauty parlor! It is a chocolate body fondue! It comes with a cute little paint brush that you can use to paint the chocolate onto your partner. Or I also know someone that buys this for a romantic evening with her husband and she uses to dip strawberries in. Whichever way you use it... you're sure to have an unforgettable Valentine's day!

You can get all the items that I listed above from EdenFantasys.com! Make your Valentine's day a day to remember!







 
Imagination Designs