Thursday, December 13, 2012

Just Taping Around Review and Giveaway


     This is an old time favorite... re-vamped. Ani creates art out of duct tape... yes you read correctly... duct tape. Just Taping Around is an Etsy shop with nothing less than imaginative creative whimsy. Ani , the shops owner, takes duct tape and creates bi- fold wallets that are works of art. 

     Ani got started in an interesting way... a school project. Ani's daughter's class had an assignment to create a business, they had to make and sell an item in the school store. So Ani and her daughter started searching and found a youtube video that showed how to make duct tape wallets, well Ani decided to take it a step beyond a simple wallet and cut out images , out of the duct tape, to create something innovative. Needless to say they completely sold out of the wallets that were sold in the school store and her daughter came home with a list of requests, the rest is history.



 
Ani sent me five of her wallets to review. Each unique in its own way. 

Each wallet features card slots, a large bill slot and a clear window for an ID.
I also found the clear window very neat... it also is made of a clear duct tape!

     Each wallet from Just Taping Around is made 100% from duct tape. There is no special interfacing or plastic added, even the images are cut from duct tape! All images on the wallet are also sealed with a clear duct tape so that they will last as long as your wallet does. 

    One thing that makes these wallets stand above others are they are unique, each wallet is made by hand and with loving care. Attention to detail is easy to see in these wallets. Each card pocket has a beautiful boarder of coordinating duct tape, all the duct tape and compartments are even, and all images are placed expertly on the wallet and then sealed in place. 

     Another awesome aspect is that these wallets are so affordable! You can get your own duct tape wallet for only 8.00! Making these a great gift... All you need to do is get a gift card, place it in one of the slots, and wrap it up! (one of the things I'll be doing this year!) It gives the giftee a great one of a kind gift!

    As far as customer service goes... Ani shines! She is excited and personable. She is like talking to a best friend you've had since kindergarten, She takes a lot of pride in her wallets and is excited about each and every one of them, and she will make you excited to receive it as well.  She ships everything quickly and everything looks professional upon receipt.

    So this holiday season... give your loved one exactly what they want! Something original, freaking awesome and one of a kind, and don't break the bank doing it!


******************************************************

Ani was so nice and wanted three lucky winners to have the chance to win a wallet of their choice!






 
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Red Hippo Review and Giveaway



     Sometimes the greatest things come in small packages! I got the great pleasure of working with Melanie from Red Hippo Studio this week and was pleasantly surprised! I'll come back to why in a moment. Red Hippo Studio sells homemade e-reader covers in beautiful fabrics! I received one for my Nook Color. 





     I received the dragonfly e-reader case. It has amazing accent fabric that looks like hand writing, which adds an amazing whimsy and a romantic feel. Every case is expertly stitched with your e-reader in mind. Melanie can customize your case to fit just about any e-reader. There is even an add on option, that allows you to add storage for your reading light got your eink reader like the Kindle 4 or Kindle Keyboard ect.





     Each case features your focus and lining fabrics both inside the case and out. It has two pockets, that are great for storing ear buds or a usb charger so that you always have it on the go. Four fabric tabs hold your e-reader in place without blocking your screen and it holds it securely, you don't have to worry about your device slipping out of this case! The case stays closed with a lovely flap that attaches to the front cover with a touch of velcro. Everything is nicely compact and provides a safe place for your e-reader.

       
     What I really love about this case is that it adds protection without adding a lot of bulk. Unlike a lot of other e-reader cases, this is going to fit into your purse or bag without adding wait and bulk. It has some nice interfacing that helps hold its shape and cushion your device, while giving you the flexibility to take your device anywhere!

     Red Hippo Studio doesn't disappoint, they make these e-reader cases for a number of different devices. Don't see your device listed? No problem contact Melanie, she would be more than happy to answer any questions you may have about customizing your case. 

     Melanie is what you always look for when dealing with customer service, she is friendly, polite, and professional. She answers all questions you may have with a fantastic demeanor and you can tell she takes a lot of pride in what she is creating for you. You will have no doubt after speaking with her that you are dealing with the best and will receive nothing but the best! 

So whether you are buying a nice treat for yourself or maybe your loved one is getting an e-reader this holiday season and you want them to have something custom, affordable and unique to accessorize with... look no further than Red Hippo Studio!


***********************************************************************

Melanie wanted to give one lucky winner a chance to win one of her fantastic e-reader cases! You get to choose the device that your e-reader case is made for and what fabric you'd like it made in. 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Friday, December 7, 2012

Dell Cove Spice Company Review and Giveaway


     I had the great pleasure of working with Patricia and David the owners of Dell Cove Spice Company. And by great pleasure I mean the pleasure was all mine. Patricia and David are the type of people that you wish you could deal with when dealing with any company. They are friendly, approachable and love any feedback that you would like to give them on their products. All things you hardly ever find in this day and age. And you know all those pesky questions you have? They don't mind answering them, and they don't make you feel like you are putting them out by asking them. 

    Dell Cove Spice Company carries a number of different spices to spice up just about anything you can think of. They literally have something for everyone, I knew exactly what I wanted to try from their shop when I saw it!!! Popcorn seasoning! My family is are huge popcorn nuts, its our go to snack at anytime. Well thanks to Dell Cove Spice Company, my movie night made me a rockstar! 

      All the items I received arrived beautifully packaged. Something I would be proud to give as a gift, but if you need special wrapping Dell Cove Spice Company is more than happy to oblige, and you can select that as an option in their shop. 
     All the items I received came in cute little resealable tins. Great for reusing! They are full to the top, when I say this I mean it! Be careful opening them because they are so full, Dell Cove Spice Company wants to make sure that you are getting as much as possible for the money you spent. Which is amazing! Each tin is good for about two large amounts (4-6 cups) of popped popcorn. It is also so easy! All you have to do is use 2-4 Tablespoons of butter in a small sauce pan and two Tablespoons of seasoning and melt the seasoning in the butter over medium heat and then pour it over your popcorn! I guarantee you will never taste anything like this in your life! I am not ashamed to say I sat and ate an entire large mixing bowl of Margarita popcorn by myself.... and you know the Kettle corn too!


     Out of all the seasonings I got I found 4 that I am absolutely in love with and will be purchasing more of once I run out. The Kettle corn, Margarita, Gingerbread and Pizza. The Kettle corn is everything you expect it should be, sweet, salty , buttery and oh so delicious. What makes it even better is you can eat it while its still warm... YUM!
     The Margarita is sweet, with a touch of lime tangy-ness! You get that touch of saltiness, that you would get from the lovely rim of your margarita glass. Its amazing how they were able to capture the flavor!
     Gingerbread... warm and inviting! This actually reminded me of my grandmothers gingerbread that she used to make during the holidays! It's sweet and warm, the flavor is unparallelled to anything that I have ever tasted before!
    Pizza- OMG who doesn't love pizza? I know I do. Whats also great about this, is it doesn't taste artificial, like many pizza seasonings do... thats because there is nothing fake about it. It has everything in it that you would get on a pizza! Cheese, tomatos, red paper flakes mmmm! Whats also great is you can use this in other recipes! Which I did with homemade saltine crackers! They came out amazing!


      Dell Cove Spice Company was also so great and sent me a variety of their gourmet popcorn! They have the ultimate one stop shop! You can get everything you need for a great movie night or maybe for a Christmas gift? They have a great number of different popcorn ranging from Black Pearl to Amish (your movie style popcorn). It offers a great opportunity to try new styles of popcorn in a number of flavors!
 
      Maybe popcorn isn't your thing? I don't know why on earth it wouldn't be... but maybe its not. (tisk tisk.. just sayin!) Dell Cove Spice Company also has a number of bbq and rub seasonings... maybe for the man in your life? They all have comical names but sound amazing! Imagine your baby back ribs slow cooking to perfection after being rubbed down with Southwest Chipotle dry rub... I am salivating as I am writing this! That sounds so delicious!

     So weather you want to be the rockstar of movie night, need a delicious and beautiful gift or you want to try something new and exciting... Dell Cove Spice Company has what you need. They will not disappoint. Whats even better is everything they send you, comes with instructions! I am a little embarrassed to say but I had never popped popcorn on a stove top. But you know that's okay because with the included instructions, it was fail proof!.

*******************************************************

David and Patricia wanted to make sure that you got the chance to try something to!

Magnetic Spice Rack!
Dell Cove Spice Co.'s magnetic spice kit - filled with 6 different spices - makes the perfect foodie gift for someone who loves to cook and wants an attractive focal point for their kitchen! Dell Cove Spice Co.'s magnetic canisters will stick to anything metal - a steel panel on a wall, a wall painted with magnetic paint, the door of a refrigerator, even on an oven hood!

This is for 8 food-grade magnetic spice tins – which means they’re safe to put food into – with labeled clear tops so you can see the spices you're reaching for!

The spice rack includes six organic spices that every chef needs:

- basil
- oregano
- thyme
- red pepper
- tarragon
- our organic garlic pepper blend (a staple for everything from soups to grilled fish)

The last two spices will be a mix of the most fresh ingredients - and more exotic - that we have, to get people's creative culinary juices flowing!

The spice rack comes with recipes and is packaged in a gift box, tied with a pretty ribbon, and ready to give as a gift.






Visit Dell Cove Spice Company By Clicking Here!!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Review - My Crochet Garden



Winters Coming, so what better than finding that new stylish hat and scarf for this cold season. I got to work with Sharon from My Crochet Garden.

You can tell immediately that Sharon takes pride in her work. She handcrafts the items for each customer. Customizing as much as possible to there needs and wants. Colors, patterns etc. She is very precise as to figuring out what you need.

I was very pleased from our initial conversation right through to the very end, she let me know there were additional color choices to the product, when she planned on getting it shipped, when she got it shipped and it arrived gift wrapped. How amazing to have a product sent with it being gift wrapped and saving you some time.

I got this set which included an adorable hat with an infinity scarf listed on her etsy site as Crochet Slouch Hat and Infinity Scarf Set in the eggplant color, its a soft set, with thick crochet work and you can just tell it will keep you warm during those super chilly days. I personally can't wait for the first snowfall now, just to see how warm.

You can find items such as hats, scarfs, baby photo props, jewelry and much more over at her Etsy Site My Crochet Garden. I would fully recommend working with Sharon at her shop, I don't see you regretting the decision. 


Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Whitewater Soap Company Review and Giveaway


I have recently worked with Annette at Whitewater Soap Company, who is just the sweetest person to work with. Quick responses with answers to any question I had. A real pleasure to work with.

She sent me a sampler pack of items which was just a huge variety of items I was shocked to see everything.


Lotions In The Following Scents:

Christmas Collection - Spicy Orange and Cranberry,
Peppermint Cream, Spearmint, Gingerbread, Sugar Plum,

Blueberry Muffin, Strawberry

All these lotions have a nice scent, nothing to strong or to weak and is a nice lotion as well, doesnt leave a greasy finish.
Made in both Soy Lotions or Paraben-Free Lotions


Showers and Body Washes in the following scents:

Sweetie Pie, Orange Creamsicle, Love Ya, Crisp n Clean and Strawberry


Sweetie Pie is my absolute favorite I will end up buying this as my new Shower Gel!


Crisp n Clean was used by the hubby and he enjoyed the crisp clean smell without anything to sweet or floral.

http://www.blogger.com/blogger.g?blogID=6007190100777145223#editor/target=post;postID=52520799169239216

Soaps in the following Scents

Sweetie Pie Loofah Pedicure Bar - A treat for your feet!
With a slice of loofah embedded, a layer of skin softening
 oatmeal, and scented soap, this is a pedicure scrubbing
 pad that is sure to soften the rough spots on your feet --
 cracked heels or dry skin.

This is just an amazing product  a awesome smelling soap with a loofah in the soap this works great to clear the dead skin from your feet leaving it soft and smooth, who doesnt want soft feet.



Pumpkin Pie Bar

Doesn't this look edible?  Smells great as well, helps soften the skin and leaving a nice scent behind.



Oatmeal Scrubby Exfoliating Facial Bars
Mint Julep Shea Butter Bar
Tangerino Shea Butter Bar

Other Items I was Sent

Fruit Twist Fizzing Bath Powder
Soothing Eyelid Serum
Lemon Lotion Bar
Lemon phospate free laundry detergent
Simply Gentle Moisturizer

Every product was beautifully packaged and arrived intact. Laundry soap left a soft lemon scent on the clothing even days after it had been washed ( i fully enjoyed that as lemon is my favorite) 

A fantastic company to work with and one to continue using. Thanks Annette for sending such amazing products my way.

She has sent a adorable gift set for you amazing followers
 1 container of Pumpkin Pie Lotion
1 Pumpkin Pie Bar Soap
Soap Dish

To enter hit the rafflecopter below
US ONLY
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Buy and Giveaway





I know how much you guys love our giveaways... hell I love them too! But the important thing about our giveaways are the awesome companies that we are representing in the review. Lately I have been working a lot with Etsy stores. Etsy stores are a great way to get one of a kind products and items at reasonable prices and meet some really amazing shop owners in the process. So far I have not worked with an Etsy store that I haven't liked. 

I know a few of you that have made purchases as a result of the reviews that I have posted.  With the holidays around the corner... why not get that special someone, niece, brother, nephew, sister, dad , mom , your cousins aunts uncles baby's mama a gift too? Just an idea. If you purchase from one of the stores below and place the confirmation link to your order in the box supplied by the Rafflecopter Box below, you will be entered to win a $100 Amazon or Etsy Gift Card as a Thank You!

If you need help finding the link to supply in Rafflecopter or to send to my email(if you have more than one) Please email me and ask, I will be more than happy to help, or have the shop owner confirm your purchase to me... they know how to reach me :)




a Rafflecopter giveaway

SmiLe aGain Creations Review and Giveaway


I have a mild addiction with handbags... we have a love hate relationship. I love them and hate them because I can't own all of them in creation. How amazing would that be? I got the great pleasure of working with Susie this week. The owner and operator of SmiLe aGain Creations on Etsy. She has a wide range of unique handmade items in her shop... the one that caught my eye? Her buckeyes hobo bag. 

You may not know who the buckeyes are... Ohio State baby! I love them! and Susie made a kickass hobo bag out of an Ohio State t-shirt. So not only do I have a killer, casual purse but it is also sporting my favorite team. She also carries bags from other colleges and teams in case you aren't interested in Ohio state... although I don't know why you wouldn't be ..(just sayin!). She also has some more plain bags, you know if you aren't really into sports, but want to look fashionable and comfy with your new hobo. She has a style for everyone!

Susie is nice and an amazing shop owner. Everything is reasonably priced and perfectly giftable.  She is so friendly. I wish in the customer service world that I always got to deal with someone like Susie. She is quick to answer any questions you may have and never makes you feel like you are asking too many. You can tell that she takes great pride in what she makes and wouldn't send you anything or represent anything but the best!

As stated above I received the Ohio State hobo. It is a medium sized hobo bag with tons of room for everything you need to carry on a daily basis. I was able to fit 4 cell phones, an iPad, a Kindle fire, A small make up case, my wallet and chargers for all of the above and I still have room. A lot more fits in this lovely bag then I thought could. It also held up to the test. My life is everything but calm, I live out of my purse. I am always on the road and have a 2 year old on the ride as well. So I have sippy cups and binkies and diapers... which also had no problem fitting! I was able to carry my life with me in my purse and have it look fashionable... and it didn't fall out because its all nicely zippered in!

Its also very structurally sound. Susie has perfected these bags. They are sewn to perfection. With everything in the bag... mind you this is a lot of stuff and was relatively heavy... I had no issues with seams ripping or the sound of tearing. It carried everything like a champ. Another plus is where it was made from a jersey knit shirt, the handle feels padded, so even though its heavy, its extremely comfortable on your shoulder. Nothing compares to this hobo! 

Take it from me... I own 247 handbags and this is my go to bag right now. It holds up better, I don't have to worry about losing my things in my car and it fits everything and still has room for more!  Whats also great for all you cross body lovers, is this bag can be worn on the shoulder or as a crossbody bag... you get the best of both worlds!
  

TO VISIT SmiLe aGain Creations CLICK HERE! 
 
Susie wanted one lucky winner to try out her shop! Enter below to win a $20.00 gift card to her shop to purchase whatever your little heart desires.
US ONLY
 
 
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Sunday, November 11, 2012

Review and Giveaway - Jewel Of The Lion



Julie from Jewel of the Lion has recently has recently worked with us at Sparkling Star Reviews, sending me 4 flavors of her delectable fudge, that was to be put simply delicious.

I requested the following flavors:
Grasshopper Pie
Chocolate Covered Cherry Cheesecake with Oreo Crust
White Chocolate Raspberry and
Peppermint Candy

WOW, not only do the pictures look delicious, they were delivered quickly, arrived looking just as beautiful. Julie is easy to talk to and on the ball with her responses. The fudge was beyond amazing and came not only wrapped in nice packages, but vacumm sealed packages as well for freshness. Her products all come with information as to what each one is.

My dad tried the Chocolate Covered Cherry Cheesecake with Oreo Crust on his way to bring me my package, sad to say I was a bit disappointed ONLY because he finished that whole piece before i could get some.  He however, and I quote " It was the best fudge I have ever had" made me :( cause I really wanted that flavor.

OK,  so finally I got the package missing a piece, non the less I stared having a hard time picking which one to eat first.
Next up the Peppermint Candy, by that point my whole family is home so the kids wanted a piece to, delicious chocolate with a great peppermint flavor there is no skimmping on this peppermint flavor from this  fudge which is great I ordered Peppermint Candy I expected to taste it, this did not let me down.

Third we tried the White Chocolate Raspberry, I love raspberry so this fudge called out to me a smooth white chocolate taste a nice swirl through the fudge that blended well. Again not a single complaint by anyone in my family (not something that happens often)

Lastly we tried the Grasshopper Pie, OHHHH yummmy the crust on the fudge just added an extra pow of flavor and a nice crunch I only shared three little slices on this one, got to pretty much savor the flavor of it myself no complaints on that.

Each Fudge was beautiful on display as it was while it was being cut continuing to look beautiful.

So remarkable easy to work with and delicious Fudge as well as delicious sounding other baked products as well.

To Check out Julie please go to her Etsy Page ,
Facebook Page 

Julie has so graciously offered another person a Pound of her amazing Fudge. Please check out what you could win at this link

As well as 15% OFF  for any purchases you make by entering in the coupon code of JEWEL.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Thursday, November 8, 2012

Review and Giveaway - SewGracefulMitts



I have recently had the pleasure of working with Lindsey from SewGracefulMitts, She has a adorable Etsy Store, with blankets, mittens, crayon rolls, bibs and some other cute items.

My contact with Lindsey has been remarkable always an extremely fast response and super friendly service, shes willing to work with her customers as to there needs. Which is fantastic.

She sent me a Cars Crayon Roll, which I had never seen before super clever for those parents that have kids that put there crayons EVERYWHERE lol, you all know what I am talking about. This was shipped out quickly and received just as fast.

I personally plan on picking up one of her tie blankets for my 1 year old for Christmas seeing he loves soft blankets, and will continue to keep an eye on her products.

Lindsey has offered a follower an opportunity to win a product from her store, to do so you need to head over to her etsy site and pick an item that you love and put it in a blog post, dont forget to fill out the rafflecopter for your entry to be counted.


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Review and Giveaway - Hylands Health

Thanks to Hylands Health, I received an assortment of the products, With fantastic quick response from customer service and super fast shipping.

The first product we tried out, thanks to everyone in my house was the cold medications. The Defend Adult Cold Liquid quickly helped Matts nose clear right up and on his way to feeling better.

The teething tablets and gel are fantastic as well, as it seems to be some of the only product we can get our 1 year old to use with some sort of reaction. The teething tabs of course are all natural making you feel more at ease that your not over medicating your child. They quickly dissolve in the mouth before your child can really spit it out. Seems to also calm the nerves and pain enough to get him to relax and sleep or at least stop his fussing.

The Kids Cold Liquid also helped giving you the choice of both daytime and nighttime liquid. My 7 year old seemed to enjoy the taste of the medication and it quickly helped his sinuses clear up and relax for bedtime.

I highly recommend Hylands Natural products for you home. They will continued to be used in our home for many years to come seeing they offer products for all ages.


Hylands has so graciously offered to send you one lucky follower a gift box of products to try out as well. Your only requirement being liking there facebook page.



a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Babbling Brook Review/ Possible Giveaway


I love it when I have the chance to work with great stores on Etsy.com. You always get a personal touch and lots of friendliness. Babbling Brook Soap is no exception. Babbling Brook Soap is owned and run by Pat. Talking to Pat is like talking to an old friend. Always willing to help and answer your questions.

Babbling Brook Soap is vegan friendly and uses no animal products or petroleum products in their items. So you can rest assure that everything used in your soap is natural and good for your skin. Each bar is packed full of goodness, both in scent and essential oils! 

I have been using Babbling Brook Soap for a little over a week now, and have been using it without using lotion and have used it strictly alone. I have not experienced any drying in my skin and have actually noticed an improvement as far as moisture in my skin goes. 

I bake and cook a lot! I always have something going on in my house and am always washing my hands... they tend to dry out quite easily, but not with Babbling Brook Soap! 

I received 3 bars of soap to review! 




Mango Coconut - a delightful scent of mangos and fresh coconut. It is a medium scented soap and unlike some bar soaps, the scent will linger on your skin for a while. Out of all the scents this was my favorite, mostly because I love mango and coconut together and love anything that has a sweet scent to it. This soap definitely delivers that and more!

Gardenia - a soft floral scent that will have your inner southern bell standing up to take notice. This soap also leaves a nice light scent on your skin. I was getting compliments everywhere I went about how good I was smelling... funny thing is, all I had used was this Gardenia soap! Fabulous!

Spearmint Orange- This soap reminds me a bit of the holidays. When I was younger my grandfather used to carry around those little spearmint pinwheel hard candies around the holidays. Its a bit stronger than the other two scents but spearmint usually is. My favorite use for this soap has been to get the scents of food off my skin after cooking. I can't stand when you have been mincing garlic or onions and no matter what you do you can't get that scent off your skin. After cooking I used this and it took all traces of onions and garlic out of my skin... this is by far my new favorite kitchen companion! 

Pat wanted you to be able to try Babbling Brook Soap as well so she offered all followers a free shipping promo! Enter HOLIDAYS2012 at check out to get free shipping on your order.

If you order anything from Babbling Brook Soap make sure to save the link to your purchase... why? Anyone making purchases from featured shops will have a chance to enter a giveaway that will be up tomorrow for a $50.00 Amazon Card!  


Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Amazon Halloween Giveaway

Happy Halloween!
My favorite holiday happens to be Halloween! I love everything about it. Every Halloween we go all out, we make Halloween cookies, we decorate and spend a ton of time picking out the perfect costumes for this year. 

I happen to love Halloween so much that I am in a giving mood today :) So all you Guys and Ghouls tell me what your favorite Halloween tradition is or what you like most about the holiday... or tell me a scary story and fill out the below form to enter to win a $15 Amazon Gift Card!
  
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Brown Sugar Shop Review and Giveaway


I got to work with Brown Sugar Shop this week. Brown Sugar Shop has great natural bath and body products. The Brown Sugar Shop is owned by Lisa. Lisa really knows what she is doing! She has clearly perfected her craft.

I have honestly never tried sugaring before and was a little hesitant, but Lisa did a great job explaining what to do and even supplied a PDF on how to do sugaring. 



Now Sugaring is a hair removal alternative to waxing. It is a thick paste like substance that requires no nasty waxing strips and is a lot less messy than waxing. I also noticed that it is less painful than waxing and you don't have to use as much sugaring paste as you do wax in order to get the same result. Going green? no problem with no waxing strips and with the sugaring paste coming in a reuseable jar, you have no waste! Yes you read correctly, no waste.

One of the benefits that I have found with sugaring over waxing is the fact that I don't have to use as much. I was able to use about a 1/4 teaspoon amount of Brown Sugar Shop's sugaring paste to wax both eyebrows. Who can say that about wax? 

Sugaring can be done on just about any body hair. Men's chest hair, eyebrows, upper lip, legs, under arms, bikini line ect. DO NOT use this on Men's facial hair. Lisa warns against that.



I received the grapefruit scented sugaring paste from Brown Sugar Shop to review. It is lightly scented like pink grapefruit... yum! Its difficult to not try and eat it. It smells that good! It is a very thick consistency, but that is something that you want, otherwise you won't have anything to hold on to in order to tear it off the skin. I noticed with sugaring I also had less redness left behind from removing the hair, and what redness there was, was gone within an hour of doing it. No more hiding in the house all day cause you look like something just took a weed wacker to your face!



Whats great about the Brown Sugar Shop's waxing paste, is the fact that if you get it on clothes or hair that you don't want it on... its water disolvable , so no worries about tearing out hair you shouldn't or ruining your favorite shirt!

The Brown Sugar Shop wanted a lucky winner to be able to try out their sugaring paste! Lisa offered up a very generous 8oz jar of sugaring paste to giveaway! Trust me once you use this sugaring paste, you will never go back to traditional messy waxing. 



US ONLY
a Rafflecopter giveaway
*** I was not compensated for this review, the review and opinions are my own***  
 ***All photos belong to Brown Sugaring Shop***
 
Imagination Designs