Friday, December 30, 2011

Back in the New Year and other explanations

     Hey everyone, I just wanted to give you an update on why my blog hasn't had a whole lot of action lately. I haven't posted anything in the last week or so due to my account being hacked! Along with my blogger account, my email and rafflecopter accounts were hacked as well. I am assuming it was due to the awesome giveaways we were having and the very nasty emails I started getting because I wasn't willing to "rig" the giveaways. This is not the end of Sparkling Reviews. I am working on adding a little bit of added security to the account and my other accounts linked to the blog as well. I am not going to allow the antics of a few people ruin it for everyone else.

     In the new year we will be having some more great giveaways, which will begin on 12/31 on Twitter and move onto the blog on the 1st. I will also have more great book reviews and much more. Thank you for all of you that have out waited the down time. I will have the winners posted to the giveaways on the 1st as well. 

Hope to see you all in the new year!
~:{Mary}:~

Thursday, December 15, 2011

FALALALA Giveaway: $1000 Visa Card

FALALALA Giveaway!
This giveaway is for a 1000.00 prepaid Visa gift card. This giveaway is possible due to a very generous sponsor who wished to stay anonymous. But thank you so much! This will be shipped from the donator directly to the winner. It is a physical card.



FALALALA Giveaway: 60in Samsung Smart HDTV

FALALALA Giveaway!
This is for a 60in Samsung LED Smart HDTV
The Fine Print: This is being shipped by Best Buy so please make sure that they ship to your country before entering.

This LED-LCD HDTV supports signals up to 1080p for stunning high-definition images and features 3D technology to help ensure an immersive entertainment experience.

To build a complete 3D home theater system, you'll need to purchase 3D glasses designed for this TV. You'll also need a 3D Blu-ray player and high-speed HDMI cable; and we recommend an A/V receiver that is compatible with 3D products.

Smart TV

Get a world of instant entertainment on this smart TV. Connect to the Internet and stream movies, listen to music and access a wide variety of other content on your HDTV.
Learn more about smart products.
Netflix logo
Netflix
Pandora logo
Pandora
facebook logo
Facebook
twitter logo
Twitter
flickr logo
Flickr

What's Included

  • Samsung 60" Class / LED / 1080p / 240Hz / 3D / HDTV
  • Swivel stand
  • QWERTY remote
  • Owner's manual

Product Features

  • 60" screen measured diagonally from corner to corner
    For optimal viewing in large rooms.
  • Ultraslim One design
    Features a 1/4" bezel and is ideal for wall mounting (with optional mounting kit, not included).
  • Connect to the Internet
    Access movies, TV shows, music and more.
  • 3D technology
    Delivers stunning visuals for a new dimension of entertainment.
  • Wide Color Enhancer Plus
    Provides the entire spectrum of color and luminance for rich, saturated images. Ultra Clear Panel technology delivers exceptional shadow detail and natural skin tones for intense realism.
  • Micro Dimming
    Delivers bright whites and deep blacks for enhanced image color and vibrancy.
  • Auto Motion Plus 240Hz
    With Clear Motion Rate helps eliminate blurring during fast-action scenes to ensure crisp, clear images.
  • 15,000,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio
    For an arresting viewing experience.
  • 1080p display
    Provides the highest quality progressive-scan picture possible from a high-definition source.
  • Two 15W speakers
    With Dolby Digital Plus and SRS TheaterSound HD for crisp, digital-quality sound.
  • Inputs
    Include 4 HDMI, 1 PC (rear), 1 component video (rear), 2 composite video (1 shared with component), 1 component audio (rear), 1 digital audio (rear) and 1 PC audio (rear).
  • 4 HDMI inputs
    HDMI cable not included.
    High-speed HDMI cable is the only connection that can deliver a full HDTV experience with a full 1080p picture and digital surround sound.
  • PC video input
    Lets you connect your computer to experience high-resolution images.
  • 3 USB 2.0 ports
    For quick connection of a digital camera or other USB device.
  • ConnectShare Movie
    Lets you easily connect a flash drive or digital camera. User-friendly interface allows access to videos, music playlists and pictures via the remote.




EdenFantasys Testimonial and Giveaway!



With the year coming to a close and the holiday shopping coming to an end, stores are insane... and thats putting it nicely! What about all those last minute gifts that you forgot? Thinking about giving money so that you don't have to set foot back in those long lines and chaotic crowds? No one wants a thoughtless gift.... Get something at EdenFantasys.com!

Even though what you have been lead to believe. Yes, EdenFantasys is a sex toy company, but they sell so many more things than just sex toys. They also sell bath and body products and jammies! I know every Christmas I am wishing for some Jammies, and some yummy sweet smelling goodies to last me all year!

Recently EdenFantasys.com has really been broadening their horizons. No longer will they be seen as a company that sells just sex toys! They really sell a bit of everything. Looking for a cute top for a friend or family member? Eden now has a great selection of clothing that you can wear every day. Not only are they fashionable, but comfy too.

What ever your gifting needs this holiday season.... check out EdenFantasys.com. It with please and delight... and never go to a Christmas party empty handed again. You can still order and receive everything before Christmas! So go check it out now!


To start off that holiday shopping... enter below to win a $25 Gift Card!
This is not part of FALALALA Giveaways... Just an extra!



FALALALA Giveaway: LeapFrog Learning Tablet and Kindle Fire

FALALALA Giveaway!
A LeapFrog Learning Tablet! A 200.00 Value.
This would make any girl or boy very happy this Christmas!

Sorry about the delay in posting these giveaways yesterday. Today there will be 4 giveaways.... this is the first two. I will post the other two tonight around 9pm so that you have the opportunity to get the 100 extra entries. Please make sure and make out both entry forms, as they are separate giveaways.



Tuesday, December 13, 2011

FALALALA Giveaway: Nikon D5100

FALALALA Giveaway!
Enter Below to win a Nikon D5100 D-SLR Camera! 
A 849.00 Value!

Creativity from any point of view.

Compact and powerful, the D5100 features a swivel Vari-Angle LCD screen that helps you capture the world in your own way. Capture brilliant 16.2-megapixel photos or record cinematic widescreen video clips in detailed high definition. The D5100's swiveling, live-view 3" LCD makes shooting from difficult angles simple. Flip it down when you're holding the camera up over your head in a crowd, or turn it around for a quick self-portrait. A wide selection of preset scene modes covers just about any picture-taking situation or you can use manual control for maximum creativity. It's compatible with a broad range of lenses and includes a versatile 3x 18-55mm Zoom-NIKKOR lens with Silent-Wave Motor autofocusing and Nikon VR image stabilization. You can even share your images and movies on a compatible HDTV via the camera's built-in mini-HDMI® port.*
  • 16.2MP DX format imaging sensor delivers extraordinary image quality for breathtaking prints
  • Includes 3x 18-55mm Zoom-NIKKOR VR image-stabilization lens
  • 3.0" swing-out, vari-angle LCD screen allows for versatile high quality viewing and playback
  • More beautiful and easier movie recording in full HD (1920x1080/30p) format
  • Nikon EXPEED 2 image processing engine for detailed photos and fast, responsive handling
  • Intelligent pop-up flash and flash exposure compensation provide just the amount of light you need
  • Built-in HDMI® port lets you connect directly to your HDTV using an optional HDMI cable*
  • Extensive in-camera editing options let you retouch and enhance your images with cool effects
  • High ISO sensitivity (100~6400) delivers exceptional results even in low-light situations
  • Active D-Lighting restores picture-enhancing detail in shadows and highlights
  • Fast and accurate 11-point autofocus delivers razor-sharp pictures
  • Scene Auto Selector automatically selects the most appropriate scene mode according to the subject
  • HDR (High Dynamic Range) allows you to shoot easily even in a difficult high-contrast scene
  • Continuous shooting up to 4 frames-per-second lets you capture fast actions and fleeting expressions
  • Fast image data transfer and recording to SD™/SDHC™/SDXC™ memory cards of up to 32GB capacity

Tomorrow is a double giveaway event!
***HINT***
I have many elements to me... and many gifts. I will make one little boy or little girl very happy this giveaway season! 

***HINT***
You can go on amazing adventures with me, all you have to do is turn me on! 







Monday, December 12, 2011

FALALALA Giveaway: Panasonic 31 Toughbook

FALALALA Giveaway!
Enter below for a chance to win a Panasonic 31 Toughbook! A 3200.00 value!

***HINT***
I will capture all of your favorite memories!



Sunday, December 11, 2011

FALALALA Giveaway: 64GB iPad 2

FALALA Giveaway!
64GB iPad 2
Wifi Only
 
 Things come alive on the stunning 9.7-inch widescreen LED Multi-Touch display of the Apple iPad 2. With WiFi and support, this 64GB Apple iPad ensures you stay connected to your world all the time. The built-in dual-core A5 chip in this Wi-Fi iPad facilitates high-end gaming, surfing and overall performance. Gaming is at a vivid high with up to nine times the graphics performance on this 64GB Apple iPad. Capture immaculate shots in HD with the 0.7 MP front camera of this Wi-Fi iPad, while the secondary 0.3 MP VGA Camera lets you enjoy FaceTime video calling. For an enhanced movie-watching experience, play all your iPad's digital content wirelessly on HDTV and speakers using AirPlay. Weighing a mere 607g, with an amazing 10-hour battery life, Bluetooth 2.1 + EDR technology and more, this Apple iPad 2 is here to become another extension of you.
 
***Hint***
Man am I tough! You spilt water on me? No problem it will roll right off me. Drop me? Eh.. I don't get hurt easily! I am roughly priced at 3200.00! What am I?
(this is a hard one, so I will be dropping hints on Twitter throughout the day in 2 hour intervals starting at noon est.)
 
Enter Below For A Chance To Win!
 
 

Saturday, December 10, 2011

FALALALA Giveaway: $200 Toys R Us Gift Card


FALALA Giveaway!
Enter below to win a $200 Gift Card from Toys "R" Us, Just in time for some last minute Christmas shopping!

 ***HINT***
 I bear an apple year round, but don't eat me! I come in white and black and I am valued around 800.00, what am I?

Friday, December 9, 2011

FALALALA Giveaway: Sony Bloggie Duo

FALALA Giveaway!
Enter to win a Sony Bloggie Duo in White!

Bloggie Duo Camera

Double trouble
Sporting a 2.7-inch screen on the back and a 2.0-inch screen on the front, the Bloggie Duo makes self-recording a snap.

Self-recording made easy

We all love to extend our arm and take fun pics of ourselves with friends. With the Bloggie Duo, you get a live view of what the lens sees. The full-color, 2-inch screen proves to be very convenient.


Finding faces

Face Detection technology recognizes faces and optimizes camera settings for both video and still images, so faces are captured more clearly and look more natural.

Easy shooting. Easy sharing

Now you can record and share those must-see moments easier than ever. Every Bloggie captures HD video and fits right in your pocket. Best of all, uploading your videos to the internet is a cinch.

Shoot

When fun happens, your Bloggie is there. Shoot life's must-see, must-share moments in beautiful high definition.

Full HD 1080P Video
Capture beautiful, 1080P video in the web-friendly MP4 format, perfect for uploading to sites like YouTube. The handy HDMI out even lets you watch videos on your HDTV.

Auto-Macro shooting and 4x digital zoom   
With the Bloggie Duo camera you'll be able to take pictures or video from as little as 4-inch away, perfect for capturing a business card or a new friend's phone number.

Sony Exmor CMOS sensor for high-quality video/stills   
The Bloggie Duo camera's  Exmor CMOS sensor delivers  high-quality video and pictures with less grain, even in challenging lighting conditions.

Built-in rechargeable battery   
The built-in battery contributes to the Bloggie Duo camera's sleek and stylish design while powering the large 2.7-inch screen and camera functions.
Built-in LED Light   
The Bloggie Duo camera features an LED light that can assist in low-light situations giving you more flexibility when capturing your video.

Razor Sharp Stills
Capture up to 12.8-megapixel stills with impeccable detail for cropping shots or large prints. You can even use the Dual Record feature and simultaneously take pictures while shooting video.

Image Stabilization
Got shaky hands? SteadyShot image stabilization technology is built in to help reduce blur, making your videos and photos look even better.


Connect

Once you've caught the magic on your Bloggie, it's time to connect your compatible Mac, PC or HDTV where you can do so much more.
Built in USB Arm
No cables needed. Just flip out the built-in USB arm and connect directly to your computer. It charges the camera, too

Share it Later
Tag videos and images on your Bloggie while on the go and mark them for upload to your favorite internet sharing sites the next time the camera is connected to a computer.



HDMI Out
Just connect an HDMI mini cable (sold separately) and you can enjoy video from your Bloggie on your compatible HDTV.

Share

Why keep the fun to yourself? Connect to your world and share your experiences with friends and family.

Share Privately
Save the good stuff for your inner circle. Personal Space by Sony gives you free private sharing with friends and family when used with the built-in Bloggie software.


Share Publicly
Using the built-in Bloggie software, you can share your videos and photo with a few clicks. The Bloggie makes posting to your favorite social network sites a snap.


***Hint***
I am made of plastic and have various values, I also have many designs. I am available at most stores... what am I? 


Thursday, December 8, 2011

FALALALA Giveaway: Toshiba Thrive Tablet

 

 FLALALA GIVEAWAY!

Today I am giving away a Toshiba Thrive 16GB Android Tablet.

Don't forget to check below for today's hint...

 

 Introducing the Thrive Tablet by Toshiba, powered by Android 3.1 (Honeycomb), offering a better way to browse the web, enjoy e-books and HD videos, play games, listen to music and more. Complete, convenient and customizable, it's everything a tablet can and should be, with a gorgeous 10.1-inch diagonal high-res multi-touch widescreen display, features you can personalize and speedy performance so you can multitask your way through your digital life (and favorite entertainment) with ease.

Your Entertainment Hub

The Thrive tablet lets you enjoy and organize all your favorite music and videos in one convenient, portable place. Rock out on the go using its stereo speakers with Toshiba sound enhancements or built-in headphone jack--or plug in to our convenient Toshiba Multi-Dock (sold separately) to connect your own sound system. Use its built-in HDMI port to watch your videos on any compatible HD display. And thanks to our preloaded Toshiba Media Player, keeping your collection organized is easier than ever.

Brilliant Clarity

Give all those movies a makeover with Resolution+ video enhancement technology--Toshiba's exclusive innovation that instantly improves sharpness and color on standard-definition content, for visuals that look and feel more like HD. Toshiba's Adaptive Display technology ensures that you get the best visual experience, automatically adjusting the display's brightness and color to the lighting environment--making it readable even on the sunniest parts of the patio. Plus, you can use the tablet's built-in HDMI port to share your favorite videos on any compatible HDTV.

Accelerated Everything

Offering serious horsepower for its size, the Thrive tablet is powered by the world's first mobile super-chip, NVIDIA Tegra 2. Enjoy extreme multi-tasking with the first mobile dual-core processor, plus hardware-accelerated Adobe Flash and console-quality gaming with visuals powered by NVIDIA GeForce--so you can enjoy your favorite games, thrill to high-def video and much more.

Android 3.1, Honeycomb Operating System

Smile. Because this tablet quite simply delivers everything on the Android platform. It's founded on the tablet-optimized Android 3.1 (a.k.a., Honeycomb), designed from the ground up to improve your experience with devices just like this.

Dual Front and Back Cameras

The Thrive tablet gives you plenty of options with two onboard cameras. Use its convenient 2-MP front webcam and built-in microphone to video-chat with clarity, while its 5-MP auto-focus rear camera lets you capture photos and video in beautiful high-definition (HD 720p).

Easy Grip Finish

Now it's easier than ever to get a grip on your fast-paced mobile life--and grab some well-earned attention, too. This slip-resistant, rubberized surface is comfortable to hold, so you'll never miss a beat when chatting or emailing on the run. It's also available in your choice of six vibrant colors (sold separately), making it easy to personalize the look of your tablet.

Tons of Connectivity Options

Feel free to transfer and share files with your other gear and many of today's most popular gadgets, courtesy of USB 2.0, mini USB, and HDMI ports on your Thrive tablet. Plus you can use its full-size SD card slot to easily view photos and movies, or connect wirelessly to any compatible device with built-in Wi-Fi and Bluetooth.

***Hint***
I capture all those holiday moments so that you won't forget them! I am not a camera! 

 

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

FALALALA Giveaway: Kitchen Aid Mixer

FALALALA Giveaway!

Today's FALALALA Giveaway is for a Candy Apple Red Kitchen Aid Mixer w/ Glass mixing bowl. Enter below for your chance to win!

Description

Tilt-Head Stand Mixer with premium metallic finish and complimented by an elegant 5 quart glass bowl with handle, pouring spout and measurement markings. This product will look like a jewel on your countertop, while the 325-watt motor ensures the performance you expect from KitchenAid.

Features

  • 5-Quart Glass Bowl with Tapered Spout
  • 325 Watt Heavy-Duty Motor
  • Premium Metallic Finish
  • Tilt-head design allows clear access to the beater and bowl
  • Multipurpose Attachment Hub with Hinged Hub Cover
  • Includes Flat Beater, Dough Hook and Wire Whip
  • All-Metal Construction
  • Assembled with Pride in Greenville, Ohio
  • Planetary Mixing Action
  • Power Hub for Additional Attachments 
     
     
    ***Hint For Tomorrows FALALA Giveaway***
    You can read books on me but I'm not made of paper and I'm not restricted to just books...what am I?
     

    FALALALA Giveaway: Switched by Amanda Hocking

    Title: Switched
    Author: Amanda Hocking
    Release Date: Jan 3, 2012
    Publisher: St. Martins Griffin

    Description:
    When Wendy Everly was six years old, her mother was convinced she was a monster and tried to kill her. Eleven years later, Wendy discovers her mother might have been right.  She’s not the person she’s always believed herself to be, and her whole life begins to unravel—all because of Finn Holmes.
    Finn is a mysterious guy who always seems to be watching her.  Every encounter leaves her deeply shaken…though it has more to do with her fierce attraction to him than she’d ever admit.  But it isn’t long before he reveals the truth:  Wendy is a changeling who was switched at birth—and he’s come to take her home.

    What's a FALALALA giveaway you ask? Well you see I love the Christmas season, so in the month of December I will be having FALALALA giveaways in the spirit of Christmas... all you need to do is enter the giveaway by using the Rafflecopter  form below. Come back daily for a new awesome giveaway! I will give hints on Twitter and on each giveaway, as to what the next item might be! If you guess it correctly in the comment section, you will get 100 extra entries in that giveaway!

    ***Hint: It's red and can be used to make Santa's favorite snack!


    Sunday, December 4, 2011

    $25 @EdenFantasys Gift Card Giveaway




    Have you finished your holiday shopping yet? or want a little something for yourself? Well here is a little something to make yours or someone's holiday great!
    Enter below to win a $25 Gift Card to EdenFantasys.com, This giveaway is tailored only to the places that EdenFantasys.com ships... so make sure to check to see if they ship to your country when you enter.

    Saturday, December 3, 2011

    EdenFantasys Testimonial 12/3



    Naughty Or Nice?

    As the year comes to a close, and twinkle lights and trees are going up, one question plagues us all... "What do I get that special someone?" And every year I also wonder, should I got with something naughty or something nice? This year the question was the same... but the answer was different. Instead of standing in line for hours and spending countless dollars shopping... I will be finding gifts for my family and friends on EdenFantasys.com . Not only do the sell sex toys but they also sell great bath and body items. Below I have listed some sex toys and some bath and body items, that will get that person that has everything a delicious surprise this holiday season!

    Sex Toys




    New to sex toys? get something that you both can enjoy! Try the Lelo Lyla. It is a wireless egg vibrator that has a motion sensor control. Whatever motion your partner makes with the remote, the egg vibe will mimic the move. And it screams elegance, as any Lelo product does.







    Get her a piece of art! Expertly crafted to curve to her feminine curves, the Lelo Lily will shock and surprise her. It has a smooth matte finish, unlike anything you've ever seen. Nothing says I love you, like Lily! And all Lelo products are packaged in boxes perfect for gift giving.






    Bath and Body




    Uh Oh! Did you forget your cousin's brother's girlfriend this Christmas? No worries! Stock up on a couple of these awesome sets from Cake! It comes with a lotion (which is completely awesome) and a luxurious body wash. No one will be disappointed and will be asking where to get more... it also smells unbelievably good!





    Guess what? You forgot yourself! This is by far my favorite lotion ever! It is so thick and moisturizes amazingly well. I keep a tube in my purse, as well as in every room of my house. It will leave your skin lightly scented, and deliciously soft. So after wrapping all those Christmas gifts, give your hands a much needed holiday with Cake's Holiday Handful Trio.






    All of the items that you have seen above can be purchased from EdenFantasys.com ... the sex shop you can trust. Everything is shipped and billed to you very discretely and it will arrive fast and on time for Christmas! So this Christmas while everyone else is out waiting in lines, and fighting crowds... shop online at Edenfantasys.com and get everyone just what they want!

    Initiation Review and Giveaway

    Title: Initiation
    Author: Imogen Rose

    Release Date:
    Publisher: Indie

    Source: Author ( Thanks :)
    Kindle/Nook: LENDABLE
    Buy Me On Amazon / Barnes and Noble for 3.99!

    Description:
    Welcome to Bonfire Academy!

    Set in the foothills of the alpine mountains in St.Moritz, this exclusive private school caters to a special kind of student. Enter at your own risk... but if you are human, you may not want to enter at all.

    WARNING: This YA story is set in a school for paranormals who are very different from normal human teens. Thus, the language and some scenes might not be appropriate for younger YA readers. Recommended for those sixteen and above. 





    First we learned about Faustine... now we get a prequel into what life was like for Faustine while going to  Bonfire Academy, through the eyes of Cordelia.

    In this installment in the Bonfire Academy, we learn about Cordelia. She is in her last year at Bonfire Academy, also known as the fulfillment year.Where she can choose one thing to do and can concentrate on that thing wholly. Cordelia chooses to concentrate on nothing but Tennis and Quinn her boyfriend... but plans change.

    On Cordelia's first day back, she finds a note on her bed that requests her presence with the president of the student council, Jagger. Upon meeting Jagger she is automatically drawn to him, in ways that she never though possible. Seems great right? not so much when you have a perfect boyfriend that you love. But Jagger is asking Cordelia for a favor, to mentor a new hybrid student. Faustine.

    Though reluctant Cordelia and Faustine are quick friends. One problem though, someone is trying to kill either Faustine or Cordelia... which one is the question. And Faustine keeps disappearing when anything gets a little bit dangerous. Will they be able to ban together before its too late... or will Faustine disappear and let Cordelia fend for herself? Rule Number One: Trust No One!

    This has to be by far the best book that I have read by Imogen Rose. It does seem to be aimed at a slightly older teenage audience. It has some vulgar language, but I don't know a teen that doesn't. Immediately you are drawn into Cordelia's life, with her syncing with Jagger and her devoted relationship with Quinn. You also get to learn a bit more about Faustine and her life at Bonfire Academy before we got to meet her in Faustine(the book).

    I was a bit bothered by the fact that Cordelia is always cheating on the forever sweet Quinn with Jagger. I understood the syncing thing very well, but it just seemed a little odd to me that she was juggling these two guys, it just seemed as though it was very uncharacteristic for her. She is a very loyal character and I can't help but wish that she had just picked one guy to hone in on.

    I do love how we see both relationships grow, but at one point Quinn goes from being Cordelia's boyfriend to Faustine's babysitter. I really disliked how that played out. He didn't seem like a boyfriend but more of a whipping boy, so to speak.

    Don't get me wrong though, these book is absolutely delicious. Every aspect of it. Even when I was at a crossroads with Cordelia's relationships, I did find myself begging for more and needing to know how it ended.

    Roughly about 400 pages and would normally be a great quick read. Unfortunately it took me a little longer than planned to finish it due to having Pneumonia, so I am sorry it has taken me so long to get this post up here.

    Overall I feel that everyone and their mother need to read Initiation. It is full of action, adventure, romance, mystery and surprises. I was caught by the first sentence, and was continuously drawn into the book, over and over. I can't wait to read the next book in the series.





    ENTER TO WIN A INITIATION GYM BAG!
    INTERNATIONAL 


    Saturday, November 19, 2011

    Chick-Fil-A Giveaway

    ENTER BELOW TO WIN A CHICK FIL A CALENDAR, FILLED WITH GREAT COUPONS!


    Friday, November 18, 2011

    EdenFantasys Testimonial 11/18



    EdenFantasys is a great online store that is known for selling sex toys. Many people think that, that is all they sell, but they carry so many other things other than sex toys. There are some really great deals to take advantage of! They always have some sort of sale going on. Like this week you save 25% off all vibrators. EdenFantasys is so much more than sex toys though. I am going to show you a few items this week that are carried at EdenFantasys... that are not sex toy related. I know many people shy away from sex toy stores, most are creepy, or you are afraid that someone will know what you are buying. EdenFantasys is always discreet in both shipping and billing... no one is going to know what you ordered unless you share what you bought with them.

    Here are some really awesome items that EdenFantasys is now selling that just blow my socks off!

    Flirty little secret perfume oil with pheromones 

    This delicious roll on perfume oil consists of the scents of plums, raspberries, jasmine, cedar and sandalwood invites seduction. It small enough to throw in your purse. I personally have two of them, one for my purse and one for at home. I have had tons of compliments on how good this perfume smells.


       Bella's Happily Ever After Whipped Body Crème

      This body cream is so hydrating. It feels like butter on your skin, and it quickly sinks in leaving a grease free soft feel to your skin. The scent is light but sooo good. It reminds me of an almond biscotti.

      Get flushed sexy lip and cheek tint In scarlet fever
      Want to add a little bit of color to your routine. This lip and cheek tint is like hitting two bids with one stone. You no longer need two different products for you lips and cheeks. It adds a very nice light tint to your cheeks and lips and as an added bonus, I have also used this as an eye shadow. It adds a very nice subtle pink shade to your lids. Its a great on the go make up regime. 


      Kissaholic aphrodisiac infused plumping lip gloss
      Kissaholic aphrodisiac infused plumping lip gloss
      This has easily become my favorite lip gloss. I don't see a whole lot of plumping action from it, but I do have pretty plump lips to begin with. It adds a very nice soft pink to my lips and has a nice menthol mint finish to it. This isn't one of those glosses that you have to be afraid of getting in your mouth because of the nasty taste. This lip gloss has a nice passion fruit flavor.

      You can find all these items and so much more on EdenFantasys.com .... What are you waiting for? Go check them out!

      Thursday, November 17, 2011

      Smartphone Challenge and Giveaway!

      I find it insane as to how much we have come to rely on computers. So I am presenting a challenge to anyone following or any new comer that would like to accept. I want you to give up your computer from the date you sign up until Dec. 15th. You have to rely solely on the graces of your smartphone for all of your internet needs. This includes blogging! I will be taking the challenge as well and will be updating my blog using the iPhone blogger app. If you are able to complete the time using your smartphone instead of your computer you will be entered to win a prize along with everyone else entered. 


      What You Need To Do
      * Write a blog post letting your readers know about the challenge and what it entails. 

      * Come back and link your post below.

      *Update via blog about how things are going using your iPhone, you can do this as often as once a day. Come back and link the post and you will get an extra entry. (you can use the computer to enter your links, just not to post them.)

      THE PRIZE!
      One winner will receive a new Kindle and a $25 Amazon Gift Card to build their new Kindle library.
      So Get on those Smartphones and enter now!

      It ends on Dec 15th ... just in time to receive it by Christmas!



      Win a DVD of Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows Pt 2!

       Enter below for your chance to win a DVD copy 
      of Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows Part 2!
       

      Tuesday, November 1, 2011

      RockitBot Review and Giveaway




      I got to work with a fabulous Etsy seller this week! The store is called RockitBot. They make cellphone wallets and key fobs. The one you see to your right, is the one I received as a review item. Its the Tweet Tweet case. It has a brown background with a Twitter esc design on it! What better for a Twitter addict like myself?



      I got to select this case myself. Brook sent it out quickly and I received it just as fast. Upon receiving the package, it was wrapped in tissue paper, then tucked into a cellophane bag and tied with an adorable ribbon, this is perfect for gift giving, and with Christmas right around the corner, I will definitely be picking up a couple for relatives. It also included a note attached to the package for the buyer, which also included a RockitBot pencil inside!

      Now to talk shop. This is a very well made cellphone wallet, with a premium reinforced fabric on the outside and coordinating fabric on the inside. The pockets are made from felt, which is cut and sewn to expertly hold all your goods. It holds everything from cash to cards, you cellphone, ears buds, sd cards and sd card reader, flash drive, and one little pocket can hold up to 3 guitar picks! and it has a place for your cellphone. I have a white iPhone 4 and it fit perfectly, I didn't worry about it falling out and the felt pocket won't scratch the screen if you don't have a protector on it. This perfect when you don't want to carry a bag but still want to be able to carry everything you need with you.

      The wallet has a wide fabric, rubber band that keeps everything nice and secure for you, no worries about anything falling out. Brook was also nice enough to include a matching key fob for easy carrying. It attaches to the little lobster clasp that you see in the picture on your right. 

      I honestly tried my damnedest to find something, anything wrong with this wallet. I have used it about a week and have had an unbelievable amount of compliments on it. I have dropped it with my iPhone in it and nothing happened to my phone. I also chucked it across the room at a wall with everything, including my phone in the wallet, nothing came out of it and my phone was protected completely from the impact. I also handed this off to my daughter who is 19 months old and she couldn't get into it, meaning my phone is safe from chewing! Overall I think the only flaw I found in this wallet is.... that I couldn't find one, it is blissfully perfect in every way! Not to mention Brook is a fabulous seller, she is friendly and attentive to the buyer. I have no doubt that any purchase with her would be easy and stress free, and you would end up with exactly what you were expecting. I couldn't ask for a better review item than this wallet. 

      Luckily for you... You can enter to win this cellphone wallet from RockitBot! All you have to do is enter below. Make sure to follow the instructions carefully so that you enter correctly, everything will be double checked.








      EdenFantasys Testimonial 11/1



      It's been a little while since I have done an EdenFantasys testimonial so I thought what better than today?
      As you may know Edenfantasys.com is a great retailer of sex toys. But they have way more than just sex toys, They also have sexy lingerie, massage oils and candles, bath and body items... they even sell towels now! I mean how many companies that sell sex toys also sell towels and lingerie? Not many that I know. But more than that Edenfantasys is also very discreet. You will NOT see the word sex toys anywhere on the package during shipping or on your credit card statement. It appears as Web Merchants, so as far as anyone knows you were just shopping online.

      I am a stickler for customer service, I have extremely high expectations and am very disappointed if even one of my expectations are let down. I have never been disappointed with Edenfantasys. Everyone is super helpful and they don't get upset when you ask a ton of questions... in fact its encouraged! 

      Edenfantasys.com also has a great community where you can talk to people just like you! The people that talk on the forums are like everyone else, you won't find any 'weirdos' here! They are moms, teachers, construction workers, engineers, health care workers ect. Anyone that answers questions is unbelievably respectful, it will be like talking with a friend!

      It doesn't end there! EdenFantasys also has a blog! EdenCafe! You can go there and find out things about both new and old toys, great posts by other members of the EdenFantasys community and enter to win some awesome goodies!

      No matter what your need, you can fill them all at EdenFantasys.com

      Out Today: New Releases 11/1

      ALWAYS MACKENZIE by Kate Constable
      *AT FIRST BITE by Ruth Ames
      *CROSSED by Ally Condie
      *DANGEROUS TURN AHEAD by Sherri Gallagher
      *DARK EDEN by Patrick Carman
      *DARK INSIDE by Jeyn Roberts
      *DUCHESS: KITTY CORNER by Ellen Miles
      *EXTRAORDINARY ENDANGERED ANIMALS by Sandrine Silhol & Gaelle Guerive
      *FIRST DAY ON EARTH by Cecil Castellucci
      *HEROES & VILLAINS OF THE BIBLE by Thomas Nelson Publishers
      *THE HUGO MOVIE COMPANION by Brian Selznick
      *IBOY by Kevin Brooks
      *ICEBERG, RIGHT AHEAD!: THE TRAGEDY OF THE TITANIC by Stephanie Sammartino McPherson
      *JUSTIN BIEBER ANNUAL 2012 by Millie Rowlands
      *LIAR'S MOON by Elizabeth C. Bunce
      *MIND'S EYE by Gillian Philip
      *MOOSE: THE PUPPY PLACE by Ellen Miles
      *MY VERY UNFAIRY TALE LIFE by Anna Staniszewski
      *OFF THE RAILS by Anne Rooney
      *THE PACKAGE: NOVE'S CURSE by Lisa Naraine
      *RISING TIDE by Anne Rooney
      *SCOTTISH CRIMINALS by Gary Smailes
      *SOUND BENDER by Lin Oliver & Theo Baker
      *TOUCH: A DENAZEN NOVEL by Jus Accardo






       
      Imagination Designs